Dates/ Whats on.

Dates / Whats on.


Term Dates

Please find School term and holiday dates listed below for The Ark Preschool Locking
2017/2018

Term 1: INSET Monday 4th September 2017
Start Tuesday 5th September 2017 Finish Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Start Monday 30th October 2017 Finish Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: INSET Thursday 4th January 2018 & Friday 5th January 2018
Start Monday 8th January 2018 Finish Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Start Monday 19th February 2018 Finish 23rd March 2018

Term 5: Start Monday 9th April 2018 Finish Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Start Monday 4th June 2018 Finish Friday 20th July 2018
INSET Monday 23rd July 2018 & Tuesday 24th July 2018

Christmas TIme

  • Preschool Christmas party Friday 15th December
  • Preschool Christmas play Monday 18th December 2:30pm in church.

  • Nativity service @ church 10th December 10am in church centre.
  • Carols by candle light @ church 17th December in church.
  • Christingle @ the church 24th December 2:30pm in church centre bring an orange.

Share by: